Contacts

home page


call-contact


If you would like to contact Gary directly: gary@garyrom.co.za

For admin and accounts queries please contact Adéle on email: adele@garyrom.co.za

For employment opportunities please email your CV to lloyd@garyrom.co.za

For general or customer service and marketing enquiries, contact Melissa: melissa@garyrom.co.za

For franchise opportunities, please contact Lloyd: lloyd@garyrom.co.za


Design Square Brooklyn
Tel: 0123463374
Email: brooklyn@garyrom.co.za

The Grove
Tel: 0128076205
Email: thegrove@garyrom.co.za

Woodlands Boulevard
Tel: 0129975468
Email: woodlands@garyrom.co.za

Southdowns
Tel: 0126650188
Email: southdowns@garyrom.co.za

Jean Crossing
Tel: 0126641255
Email: jeancrossing@garyrom.co.za

Midstream
Tel: 0129409657  |  0813888429
Email: midstream@garyrom.co.za

Mall Of Africa
Tel: 0115172410
Email: mallofafrica@garyrom.co.za

Menlyn Maine
Tel: 0123480850
Email: menlynmaine@garyrom.co.za

Nelspruit
Tel: 0137523552
Email: nelspruit@garyrom.co.za